You searched for: “greek days
Greek (Ellinikí or Eliniké ) days
Kuriakí (Sunday)
Deutéra [second day] (Monday)
Tríti [third day] (Tuesday)
Tetárti [fourth day] (Wednesday)
Pémpti [fifth day] (Thursday)
Paraskeuí [sixth day] (Friday)
Sábbato or Sabbáto (?) (Saturday)

Kuriakí means, "Lord’s day" which is followed by "second, third, fourth, fifth" days. Paraskeuí, meaning, "preparation", is a biblical term used historically by Greek-church fathers. Sábbato or Sabbáto means the Sabbath, or "to rest" as in "day of rest".

—Based on information from
The Week, an Essay on the Origin & Development of the Seven-Day Cycle
by Francis H. Colson; Cambridge University Press;
Cambridge, England; 1926; pages 119-120.
The The Greek alphabet is available on this page.
This entry is located in the following unit: Calendar Names of Days and Months in Different Languages (page 4)